Admin

Windsor PTA

Check out PTA on Facebook:

https://www.facebook.com/windsorelementarypta

weslyn.thacker@amaisd.org patricia@mandrliquoronline.comashleegwin@outlook.com
Position Board Member  Email 
 President Shelly Wilson bslagwilson@gmail.com
 Secretary Sarabeth Mares sarabethmares@gmail.com
 Treasurer Weslyn Thacker weslyn.thacker@amaisd.org
 Parliamentarian
Tami   Hawley
tami.hawley@amaisd.org
 Vice-President - Budget Heather Thompson heatherthompson22@yahoo.com
 Vice-President - Parent Education/Programs
Tiffani Robertson brtk@sbcglobal.net
 Vice-President - Parent Education/Programs Bliss Green bliss.green@anb.com
 Vice-President - Fundraising Rikki Hanson rikki_nolte@yahoo.com
 Vice-President - Membership Debbie NcNeece debbie.mcneece@yahoo.com
 Vice-President - Volunteers Sara Nickson
saraaggie04@yahoo.com
 Committee Chair - Craft Show Patricia Bara patricia@mandrliquoronline.com
 Committee Chair - Homeroom Coordinator Melanie Dedek mdedek@suddenlink.net
 Committee Chair - Hospitality Ashlee Gwin ashleegwin@outlook.com
 Committee Chair - Area Council Delegate Stefanie Hausen s.hausen@andrusbrothersroofing.com
 Committee Chair - Area Council Delegate Kaci Himes kdhimes@hotmail.com
 Committee Chair - Box Tops Coordinator Macy Kohler mlkohler@actx.edu
 Committee Chair - Directory Lachelle Latham latham1974@yahoo.com
 Committee Chair - Youth Activity Stephanie Madrigal stephmadrigal4@yahoo.com
 Committee Chair - Arts Education/Reflections Rebecca McPherson rebeccaCmcpherson@gmail.com
 Committee Chair - Newsletter Chaundra McWhorter cm0730@suddenlink.net
 Committee Chair - Spirit Table Audry Parkin audreyparkin@gamail.com
 Committee Chair - Legislation/Safety Cathy Tingle cjmartin96@yahoo.com
 Committee Chair - Yearbook Alyssa Wilson lyssawilson09@yahoo.com
 Committee Chair - Healthy Lifestyles/Wonderland Lindsey Wing blwing@sbcglobal.net


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.